Clubs & Delegates

You are here

If you 'click' the Club name it will take you to their website.

CLUB

DELEGATE

Adastra BC

Roy Hockley Tel 01273 846 363 email ahockleyr@yahoo.co.uk

Brighton BC      

Jeff Hutson Mob 04854 821 561 email jeffmhutson@gmail.com

Hollingbury Park BC

Lee Griggs Mob 07445 112 215 email griggsjohnlee@gmail.com

Hove & Kingsway BC  

Dave Peacock Mob 07788 876 634 email secretary@hovebowls.co.uk

Lancing BC 

Martin Salter Mob 07482 666 715 email mandpsalter@hotmail.com

Lewes BC

Dave Marchant Tel. 01273 475 077 email davemarchant74@hotmail.com

Mackie BC

Bob Divine Tel: 01273 679 750 email r.divine@ntlworld.com

Portslade BC     

Ray Aylward Tel: 07460 242 624 email raymond.aylward@aol.co.uk

Preston BC 

Tony Dade Tel: 01273 555 202 email af.dade@btinternet.com

Peacehaven BC 

Shaun SmithTel: 07710 945 247 email sharisty@aol.com

Rottingdean BC 

Norman Watson Tel: 01273 301 290 email pandnwatson@tiscali.co.uk

Saltdean BC 

Paul Garland Tel: 07809 501 278 email paulgarland@sky.com

Shoreham BC 

David Page Tel: 01273 882 648 email david.page20@ntlworld.com

Southwick BC 

Nigel Croucher Mob 07946 680 458 email nigelcroucher32@hotmail.com

Southwick Park BC 

Peter Burgess Tel: 01273 555 414 email peter.burgess@btopenworld.com

The Drive BC   

Derek Budde Mob 07710 197 353 email derek.budde@yahoo.co.uk

Vicarage BC

Bob Henstridge Mob: 07910 714 896 email bobbowler@hotmail.co.uk

Woodingdean BC 

Vic Gillam Tel: 07925 242 509 email victor.gillam@sky.com