Clubs & Delegates

You are here

If you 'click' the Club name it will take you to their website.

CLUB

DELEGATE

Adastra BC

Roy Hockley Tel 01273 846 363 email ahockleyr@outlook.com

Brighton BC      

Jeff Hutson Mob 04854 821 561 email jeffmhutson@gmail.com

Hollingbury Park BC

Alan Hawkins Mob 07715 466 744 

Hove & Kingsway BC  

Dave Peacock Mob 07788 876 634 email secretary@hovebowls.co.uk

Lancing BC 

Barrie Leigh Mob: 07979 380 971 email b_leigh1@sky.com

Lewes BC

Dave Marchant Tel. 01273 475 077 email davemarchant74@hotmail.com

Mackie BC

Bob Divine Tel: 01273 679 750 email r.divine@ntlworld.com

Portslade BC     

Ray Aylward Tel: 07460 242 624 email raymondaylward83@gmail.com

Preston BC 

Steve Ireland Tel: 07540 172 818 email bowlspreston500@yahoo.com

Peacehaven BC 

Shaun SmithTel: 07710 945 247 email shrimpy858@msn.com

Rottingdean BC 

Norman Watson Tel: 01273 301 290 email pandnwatson@tiscali.co.uk

Saltdean BC 

Geoff Bishop Mob: 07940 875 749 email geoff@gbeassociates.com

Shoreham BC 

David Page Tel: 01273 882 648 email david.page20@ntlworld.com

Southwick BC 

Phil Plummer Mob 07853 631 860 email pplummer@talktalk.net

Southwick Park BC 

 

The Drive BC   

Roger Johns Tel: 01273 438 390 email roger.johns@hotmail.co.uk

Vicarage BC

Paul Wehrle Mob: 07867 970 624 email paul.wehrle@btinternet.com

Woodingdean BC 

Vic Gillam Tel: 07925 242 509 email victor.gillam@sky.com