CLUBS & DELEGATES:

If you 'highlight' the Club name it will take you to their website.

CLUB

DELEGATE

Adastra BC

Barrie Sheffield Tel: 01273 843 855 email bsheffield@btinternet.com

Brighton BC      

Jeff Hutson Mob 04854 821 561 email jeffmhutson@gmail.com

Hangleton BC         

Eric Roberts Tel 01273 418 896 email errb148@aol.com

Hollingbury Park BC 

Nigel Chambers Mob 07795 077 527 email n.chambers77@ntlworld.com

Hove & Kingsway BC  

Nick Daly Tel: 01273 723299 email brothernick25@gmail.com

Lancing BC                            

Barrie Leigh Mob: 07979 380 971 email b_leigh1@sky.com

Lewes BC                

Dave Marchant Tel. 01273 475 077 email davemarchant74@hotmail.com

Mackie BC   

Bob Divine Tel: 01273 679 750 email r.divine@ntlworld.com

Portslade BC     

Ray Aylward Tel: 07460 242 624 email raymond.aylward@aol.com

Preston BC     

Tony Dade Tel: 01273 555 202 email af.dade@btinternet.com

Peacehaven BC 

Mike Gould Tel: 0781809 136 168 email hopalong2hips@sky.com

Rottingdean BC 

Rob Teagle Tel: 01273 685 551 email r.teagle@hotmail.co.uk

Saltdean BC                               

Geoff Bishop Mob: 07940 875 749 email geoff@gbeassociates.com

Shoreham BC 

David Page Tel: 01273 882 648 email david.page20@ntlworld.com

Southwick BC 

Phil Plummer Mob 07853 631 860 email pplummer@talktalk.net

Southwick Park BC 

Clive Marchant Mob: 07951 217 183 email clive.marchant@outlook.com

The Drive BC   

Roger Johns Tel: 01273 438 390 email roger.johns@hotmail.co.uk

Vicarage BC                    

Joe Pannett Tel: 01273 273 139 email jpannett@yahoo.com

Woodingdean BC 

Vic Gillam Tel: 07925 242 509 email victor.gillam@sky.com